• All
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • PD Days
  • Spirit Days
August 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • PD Days
  • Spirit Days
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Meet the Staff 3-5pm
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School!
Friday, September 13, 2019
PD Day - no school
Friday, September 20, 2019
Lifetouch - Picture Day
Friday, September 27, 2019
PD Day - no school
Friday, October 11, 2019
PD Day - no school
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, October 25, 2019
PD Day - no school
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Lifetouch - Picture Retakes
Friday, November 8, 2019
In Lieu Day - no school
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day - no school
Friday, November 22, 2019
PD Day - no school
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Gr 9 - A Christmas Carol fieldtrip
Friday, December 6, 2019
PD Day - no school
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 6, 2020
Back to School after Christmas Break
Friday, January 17, 2020
PD Day - no school
Friday, February 7, 2020
PD Day - no school
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
In Lieu Day - no school
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
PD Day - no school
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher Convention - no school
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher Convention - no school
Friday, March 6, 2020
PD Day - no school
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day - no school
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Spring Break
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Spring Break
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Spring Break
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - no school
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - no school
Friday, April 24, 2020
PD Day - no school
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Gr 9 - Career Expo
Friday, May 8, 2020
PD Day - no school
Friday, May 15, 2020
In Lieu Day - no school
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day
Friday, June 12, 2020
PD Day - no school
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Student's Last Day